116 Perryville Rd Springfield, KY 40069  Local: (859) 336-0560
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOMS & BOWS
Local Springfield, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Service was great. The receiving family said the flower bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Great Great
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The three times flowers were ordered and delivered to Addie I was very satisfied and Addie was extremely happy.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

So glad to find superior service is still in Springfield at Blossom & Bows! Arrangement was beautiful and timing of delivery great
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Blossoms and Bows created a fabulous floral display for my sister's 42nd birthday! It was gorgeous. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent experience with Blossoms and Bows! Website easy to navigate to place order. Delivery on time and recipient very happy with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service with a besutiful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service and great product thank you very much
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was my first experience with Blossoms & Bows. The floral arraignments were beautiful. Thank you for your kindness and help during this difficult time.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used blossoms and bows several times for arrangements and they always do such a great job.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for putting together the perfect arrangements for K. Corbett's funeral. Many complements on the casket spray....unique and perfect !!!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The staff are kind and the service is outstanding! We have ordered from Blossoms & Bows for years and always will.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always outstanding service & quality - I have utilized Blossoms & Bows for many years for different occasions and have always received excellant service as well as gorgeous arrangements at reasonable prices.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

best flower shop ever, all the staff are kind and patient and attentive to the need of any occasion! thanks for such outsatnding and beautiful work.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for your speedy service to deliver a fall arrangement to my father-in-law in the rehab center. His son said that the arrangement was lovely!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Family was very appreciative of the planter. Thank you very much for your services
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

They did not have a good flowering plant that I had originally ordered and called to discuss a replacement. The replacement was beautiful and I appreciate their outstanding efforts.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have been dealing with Blossoms & Bows for years. Their service and work is outstanding. Marvin and Janet are exceptional and always makes me feel at home when I visit there. No matter what the event they are always there to help me out. Not only is your work superior, you two are the best!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral arrangement was above and beyond what I ordered. Absolutely beautiful! Will be using this service again.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Janet is A+++++++!! Every arrangement over the last 5 years has been well above standards! Excellent!! Will always so business with Blossoms & Bows!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

She said the flowers were beautiful thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

My experience was great I had great compliments from the recipient, she was ecstatic. The delivery was very prompt and professional. Thank you for your service.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Blossoms&Bows are number 1 in my book Marvin and Janice has always been there for me When my dad amd mom passed away so close to the Holidays they were always there for all my brothers. They are family to me.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have used Blossoms & Bows for years for Births, graduation, birthdays, Weddings and Funerals! I have always been more than satisfied with their exceptional work and price. Marvin and Janice are like family to me and they always there when I need them. You are simply awesome!!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

My fiance was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

You have always done beautiful work for me! I have been VERY pleased each and every time I have ordered flowers from you...
Date: Apr 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the shop and the people are the best. Janice you rock and I love you. Janice is always there when you need her. She has delivered flowers for me and taken them herself to my mothers' grave. Thank you Janice for always beginning there.
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thanks to Lynne and the staff at Blossoms and Bows for helping me. They were very friendly, patient and helpful. Sincerely, Seamus
Date: Dec 01, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

I love your shop. It is the best floral shop i have ever been to. It has everything for every occasion.
Flower Delivery To Springfield, KY
See Delivery Areas